Monthly Adjust per Station - Printable Version +- SIP (https://nosack.com/sipforum) +-- Forum: SIP (Sustainable Irrigation Platform) (https://nosack.com/sipforum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: Writing plugins (https://nosack.com/sipforum/forumdisplay.php?fid=8) +--- Thread: Monthly Adjust per Station (/showthread.php?tid=323) Pages:
1
2
|
RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - cdesouza - 2024 Feb 13 Thank you for your help, thank you for the enhancements/bug fixes and thank you for merging my code. I hope that the plugin will prove useful to more people than just me. A couple of ideas for the future:
But for now, back to my moisture sensor plugins. RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - cdesouza - 2024 Feb 16 (2024 Feb 09, 07:13 PM)dan Wrote: The problem was a typo in README.md. How could I test this locally? RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - dan - 2024 Feb 18 (2024 Feb 16, 12:35 PM)cdesouza Wrote:(2024 Feb 09, 07:13 PM)dan Wrote: The problem was a typo in README.md. I think you would need to modify the plugin_manager.py plugin file to point to your fork of the plugins repo on gitHub starting with get_readme() (line 69) and the URLs in install_plugins() (See lines 154 and 166). RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - cdesouza - 2024 Apr 12 I have run into the following issues when the adjustment is 0% in order to adjust the watering time I manipulate the settings in gv.rs so in the following example station 1's watering time is reduced from 60 seconds to 0 seconds and the start and end times are now the same: Code: before [[1712903940, 1712904000, 60, 1], [0, 0, 0, 0], [0, 0, 0, 0], [0, 0, 0, 0], [0, 0, 0, 0], [0, 0, 0, 0], [0, 0, 0, 0], [0, 0, 0, 0]] This however leads to the program being "stuck" in scheduling status (see screenshot), but according to the logs the program timer seems to be active (see code) : Code: ::ffff:127.0.0.1:55828 - - [12/Apr/2024 06:39:07] "HTTP/1.1 GET /api/log" - 200 OK Seems to be an issue in sip.py line140/141? RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - dan - 2024 Apr 12 I tried adding a test for duration to the if statement at line 141: Code: if (gv.rs[sid][2] # if this station has a duration It is more of a display problem in gv.ps[sid][1]. Edit: When gv.rs is changed gv.ps should have a similar update. RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - cdesouza - 2024 Apr 15 So I need something like? Code: gv.rs[station_index][1] = gv.rs[station_index][0] + duration RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - dan - 2024 Apr 16 (2024 Apr 15, 03:13 PM)cdesouza Wrote: So I need something like?Yes. RE: Monthly Adjust per Station - cdesouza - 2024 Apr 18 Fix pushed, new version is available. |